Skip to main content Skip to secondary navigation

Reference Recordings

Main content start

Below are recordings of pieces the Stanford Wind Symphony is currently learning. They are not recordings made by the Stanford Wind Symphony, but other groups, here for student reference.

Fisher Tull, Sketches on a Tudor Psalm


Kamyar Mohajer, Reminiscence

  1. Andante
  2. Molto Vivace
  3. Moderato

James Barnes, Symphonic Overture

Owen Reed, La Fiesta Mexicana

  1. Prelude and Aztec Dance
  2. Mass
  3. Carnival